Office of Management and Budget Print this document

Meeting Record Regarding: National Standard 1

Date: 3/31/2005

Name Affiliation Client (if applicable)
Gerald Leape National Environmental Trust  
Rachel O'Malley National Marine Fisheries Service  
Dennis Heinemann The Ocean Conservancy  
Peter Robbins Department of Commerce  
Mark Millikin National Marine Fisheries Service  
Steve Roads Earthjustice  
Meghan Jeans Manne Fish Conservation Network  
Rashid Sumaila University of British Columbia  
Lisa Speer Natural Resources Defense Counsil  
Donald Arbuckle OMB/OIRA  
David Rostker OMB/OIRA  
Emily Woglom OMB  
Kameran Onley CEQ  
Mathew Rand National Environmental Trust  

Return to this article at:

Print this document