Office of Management and Budget Print this document

Comments on Proposed Risk Assessment Bulletin
(all files in PDF format)

  1. Aerospace Industries Association of America (274k)
  2. Air Transport Association of America (41k)
  3. American Bar Association (111k)
  4. American Chemistry Council (834k)
  5. American Composites Manufacturers Association (48k)
  6. American Farm Bureau Federation, National Corn Growers Association, National Cotton Council, National Oilseed Processors Association, United Egg Producers (17k)
  7. American Farm Bureau Federation, National Pork Producers Council, United Egg Producers, National Cattleman's Beef Association (91k)
  8. American Water Works Association (99k)
  9. Animal Health Institute (24k)
  10. Arkansas Department of Environmental Quality (12k)
  11. Anonymous (16k)
  12. Association of American Medical Colleges(43k)
  13. Barry Wessler (15k)
  14. Biosafety Institute for Genetically Modified Agricultural Products (BIGMAP) (39k)
  15. California Environmental Protection Agency, Office of Environmental Health Hazard (592k)
  16. Catherine A. O’Neill (54k)
  17. C. Craig Morris (76k)
  18. Center for Progressive Reform (305k)
  19. Center for Regulatory Effectiveness (84k)
  20. Center for Science in the Public Interest (51k)
  21. Coalition for Effective Environmental Information (733k)
  22. Commercial Aviation Safety Team (124k)
  23. Honorable Joe Barton and Honorable Paul E. Gillmor (595k)
  24. Competitive Enterprises Institute (24k)
  25. Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation (17k)
  26. Connecticut Department of Public Health (32k)
  27. Consultants in Toxicology, Risk Assessment and Product Safety (21k)
  28. CropLife America (39k)
  29. David Eastmond (26k)
  30. D. Warner North (33k)
  31. Edison Electric Institute (230k)
  32. Environmental Working Group (290k)
  33. General Electic Company (427k)
  34. Gerhard Stohrer (70k)
  35. G.H. Holliday (14k)
  36. Gilbert S. Omenn (57k)
  37. Government Electronics and Information Technology Association (31k)
  38. Heather Douglas (17k)
  39. Igor Linkov (20k)
  40. Industrial Minerals Association-North America (90k)
  41. International Union, United Automobile, Aerospace & Agricultural Implement Workers of America, UAW (28k)
  42. Joe Andrade (18k)
  43. John Till (14k)
  44. Leech Lake Band of Ojibwe (21k)
  45. Lorenz Rhomberg (100k)
  46. Max Henrion (199k)
  47. Minnesota Chippewa Tribe (54k)
  48. Minnesota Department of Health (25k)
  49. Montana Department of Environmental Quality (43k)
  50. National Association of Home Builders (59k)
  51. National Association of Manufacturers (42k)
  52. National Automobile Dealers Association (29k)
  53. National Federation of Independent Business (43k)
  54. National Rural Water Association (NRWA) (41k)
  55. Natural Resources Defense Council (98k)
  56. Pamela Williams (37k)
  57. Paolo F. Ricci (231k)
  58. Policy Navigation Group (82k)
  59. Regulatory Checkbook (386k)
  60. Rio Tinto Minerals (308k)
  61. Risk Analysis Center Institute for Regulatory Science and Potomac Institute for Regulatory Studies (86k)
  62. Robert Hahn and Robert Litan (111k)
  63. Salt Institute (23k)
  64. Scott Farrow (49k)
  65. Society of Toxicology Council Commentary (90k)
  66. State of New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection (677k)
  67. Steven Glaser (16k)
  68. Styrene Information and Research Center, Inc. (97k)
  69. Swinomish Tribal Community (28k)
  70. Ted W. Yellman (749k)
  71. Texas Commission on Environmental Quality (71k)
  72. Tierra Solutions (401k)
  73. Toxicology Excellence for Risk Assessment (23k)
  74. U.S. Chamber of Congress (650k)
  75. Wood Preservative Science Council (404k)

Comments received after June 15, 2006:

  1. International Council on Systems Engineering, Risk Management Working Group (26k)
  2. Art Barondes (16k)
  3. OMB Watch and Public Citizen (182k)
  4. Center for Regulatory Effectiveness (130k)

Return to this article at:

Print this document