The White House, President George W. Bush Click to print this document

For Immediate Release
Office of the Press Secretary
December 11, 2008

Personnel Announcement

President George W. Bush today announced his intention to appoint five individuals to serve in his Administration.

The President intends to appoint the following individuals to be Members of the President's Council on Service and Civic Participation, for a term of two years:

Richard D. Fairbank of Virginia;

Arthur G. Linkletter of California;

Sonya E. Medina of Texas;

Stephen Odland of Florida;

Jose R. Ramos of Texas.

# # #

Return to this article at:

Click to print this document