The White House, President George W. Bush Click to print this document

For Immediate Release
Office of the Press Secretary
May 31, 2007

Personnel Announcement

The President today announced his intention to appoint seven individuals to serve in his Administration.

The President intends to appoint the following individuals to be Members of the President's Commission on White House Fellowships:

Leanna Brown, of New Jersey

Les T. Csorba, of Texas

Joseph V. Del Raso, of Pennsylvania

Richard S. Mroz, of New Jersey

Joseph E. Samora, of New Mexico

Justin J. Sayfie, of Florida

Gordon D. Sondland, of Washington

# # #

Return to this article at:

Click to print this document