The White House
President George W. Bush
Print this document

For Immediate Release
Office of the Press Secretary
January 11, 2007

Nominations Sent to the Senate

David James Gribbin, IV, of Virginia, to be General Counsel of the Department of Transportation, vice Jeffrey A. Rosen.

John Roberts Hackman, of Virginia, to be United States Marshal for the Eastern District of Virginia for the term of four years, vice John Francis Clark.

# # #

Return to this article at:

Print this document