The White House, President George W. Bush Click to print this document

For Immediate Release
Office of the Press Secretary
December 11, 2006

Personnel Announcement

President George W. Bush today announced his intention to appoint three people to serve in his Administration:

The President intends to appoint the following individuals to be Members of the Presidential Emergency Board No. 240:

Patricia Hanahan Engman, of Florida

Robert E. Peterson, of New York

Peter W. Tredick, of California, and upon appointment, designate Chair

# # #

Return to this article at:

Click to print this document