The White House
President George W. Bush
Print this document

For Immediate Release
Office of the Press Secretary
July 25, 2006

Nominations Sent to the Senate

Margrethe Lundsager, of Virginia, to be United States Executive Director of the International Monetary Fund for a Term of Two Years, vice Nancy P. Jacklin, term expired.

Dianne I. Moss, of Colorado, to be a Member of the Board of Directors of the Overseas Private Investment Corporation for a term expiring December 17, 2007, vice John L. Morrison, term expired.

Ronald A. Tschetter, of Minnesota, to be Director of the Peace Corps, vice Gaddi H. Vasquez, resigned.

# # #

Return to this article at:

Print this document