The White House, President George W. Bush Click to print this document

For Immediate Release
Office of the Press Secretary
July 3, 2006

Personnel Announcement

President George W. Bush today announced his intention to appoint three individuals to serve in his administration:

The President intends to appoint the following individuals to be Members of the newly established Presidential Emergency Board No. 239, for a thirty-day term:

Kirk Van Tine of Virginia, and upon appointment designate Chair

Roger P. Nober of Maryland

Robert E. Peterson of New York

# # #


Return to this article at:

Click to print this document