The White House, President George W. Bush Click to print this document

For Immediate Release
Office of the Press Secretary
September 8, 2005

Nominations Sent to the Senate

Charles R. Christopherson, Jr., of Texas, to be Chief Financial Officer, Department of Agriculture, Vice Edward R. Mcpherson, resigned.

Dale W. Meyerrose, of Indiana, to be Chief Information Officer, Office of the Director of National Intelligence. (New Position)

Edward F. Sproat III, of Pennsylvania, to be Director of the Office of Civilian Radioactive Waste Management, Department of Energy, vice Margaret S. Y. Chu, resigned.

# # #

Return to this article at:

Click to print this document