The White House
President George W. Bush
Print this document

For Immediate Release
Office of the Press Secretary
May 13, 2005

Personnel Announcement

President George W. Bush today announced his intention to select twenty-two individuals to serve in his Administration:

The President intends to select the following individuals to be Members of the Advisory Committee to the White House Conference on Aging, for the Life of the Conference:

Rodolfo Arredondo of Texas.

Lupo Carlota of Tennessee.

Kathleen Correa of New Mexico.

Joseph F. Coughlin of Massachusetts.

Anthony M. DiLeo of Louisiana.

Peggye Dilworth-Anderson of North Carolina.

T. Bella Dinh-Zarr of Texas.

Margaret Lynn Duggar of Florida.

Katherine Freund of Maine.

F. Michael Gloth, III of Maryland.

Carolyn Gray of the District of Columbia.

Carole Green of Florida.

Cynthia Hughes Harris of Florida.

Edward Martinez of California.

Melvina McCabe of New Mexico.

Michael McLendon of Georgia.

Lawrence Polivka of Florida.

Isadore Rosenfeld of New York.

William J. Scanlon of Virginia.

Sandra Schlicker of the District of Columbia.

Joanne Schwartzberg of Illinois.

William J. Turenne, Sr. of Virginia.

# # #

Return to this article at:

Print this document