The White House
President George W. Bush
Print this document

For Immediate Release
Office of the Press Secretary
April 27, 2005

Nominations Sent to the Senate 16, 2009. # # #
Shara L. Aranoff, of Maryland, to be a Member of the United
States International Trade Commission for a Term Expiring December
16, 2012, Vice Marcia ET Miller, Term Expired.
Ben S. Bernanke, of New Jersey, to be Member of the Council Of
Economic Advisers, Vice Harvey S. Rosen.
Dennis PM Walsh, of Maryland, to be a Member of the National
Labor Relations Board for the Term of Five Years Expiring December
David Horton Wilkins, of South Carolina, to be Ambassador To
Canada, Vice Argeo Paul Cellucci.

Return to this article at:

Print this document