The White House, President George W. Bush Click to print this document

For Immediate Release
Office of the Press Secretary
August 13, 2004

Personnel Announcement

President George W. Bush today announced the designation of a Presidential Delegation to attend the inauguration of His Excellency Leonel Fernandez, President of the Dominican Republic, on August 16, 2004.

The Honorable Ann M. Veneman, Secretary of Agriculture, will lead the delegation.

Members of the Presidential Delegation are:

The Honorable Hans H. Hertell, United States Ambassador to the Dominican Republic

Ms. Anna Cablik, President of Anatek, Inc.

Mr. Sergio Pino, President of Century Partners Group

Mr. Raul R. Romero, President and CEO of S&B Infrastructure, Ltd.

# # #

Return to this article at:

Click to print this document