The White House
President George W. Bush
Print this document

For Immediate Release
Office of the Press Secretary
March 2, 2004

Nomination Sent to the Senate

Deborah Hersman, of Virginia, to be a Member of the National Transportation Safety Board for a term expiring December 31, 2008, vice John Goglia, term expired.

# # #

Return to this article at:

Print this document