The White House, President George W. Bush Click to print this document

For Immediate Release
Office of the Press Secretary
March 2, 2004

Personnel Announcement

March 2, 2004

President George W. Bush today announced his intention to appoint the following individuals to be Members of the President's Committee on the National Medal of Science, for the remainder of a three-year term expiring December 31, 2006:

Francisco G. Cigarroa of Texas

Denice Dee Denton of Washington

Peter H. Raven of Missouri

Margaret H. Wright of New Jersey

# # #

Return to this article at:

Click to print this document