The White House
President George W. Bush
Print this document

For Immediate Release
Office of the Press Secretary
January 30, 2004

Personnel Announcement

President George W. Bush today announced his intention to nominate three individuals to be Members of the National Institute for Literacy Advisory Board for a three-year term expiring November 25, 2006:

William T. Hiller of Ohio

Juan R. Olivarez of Michigan

Richard Kenneth Wagner of Florida

# # #

Return to this article at:

Print this document