The White House
President George W. Bush
Print this document

For Immediate Release
Office of the Press Secretary
July 31, 2002

Nominations Sent to the Senate

D. Jeffrey Hirschberg, of Wisconsin, to be a Member of the Broadcasting Board of Governors for a term expiring August 13, 2004, vice Marc B. Nathanson, term expired.

Nancy P. Jacklin, of New York, to be United States Executive Director of the International Monetary Fund for a term of two years, vice Randal Quarles, resigned.

# # #

Return to this article at:

Print this document