President  |  Vice President  |  First Lady  |  Mrs. Cheney  |  News & Policies 
History & ToursKids  |  Your Government  |  Appointments  |  JobsContactGraphic version

Email Updates  |  Español  |  Accessibility  |  Search  |  Privacy Policy  |  Help

The President's Commission on White House Fellowships

Bradford M. Freeman
General Partner
Freeman Spogli & Co.
Los Angeles, CA

Janet B. Abrams
(WHF 94-95) Chair, White House Fellows Foundation
Senior Director
The Corporate Executive Board, Inc.
Washington, DC

Victor Arias, Jr.
Spencer Stuart
Dallas, TX

Myrna Blyth
Senior Vice President and Editorial Director
New York Magazines
Meredith Corporation Publishing Group
New York, NY

Amb. Corinne"Lindy" Claiborne Boggs
Former Ambassador of the United States of America to the Holy See
New Orleans, LA

James E. Bostic, Jr., Ph.D.
(WHF '72-'73)
Executive Vice President
Georgia-Pacific Corporation
Atlanta, GA

Paula J. Brooks
Managing Partner
Royal Wulff Ventures
Park City, UT

Gilberto Cardenas, Ph.D.
Assistant Provost and Director
Institute for Latino Studies at Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN

Luther Frederick Carter, Ph.D.
Francis Marion University
Florence, SC

Martha Chayet
Finance Chair
Mitt Romney for Governor Campaign
Boston, MA

Robert M. (Mike) Duncan, Esq.
Community Holding Company
Inez, KY
General Counsel
Republican National Committee
Washington, DC

Julie Nixon Eisenhower
Berwyn, PA

Gen. Ronald R. Fogleman, USAF (Retired)
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Durango Aerospace Incorporated
Durango, CO

Clayton S. Fong
President & CEO
National Asian Pacific Center on Aging
Seattle, WA

Lisa Guillermin Gable
Co-founder and Principal
Guillermin Group
Upperville, VA

Hon. Valdemar Garcia
Michigan State Senator
Lansing, MI

William Ellison Grayson, Esq.
Managing Director and COO
EGM Capital
San Francisco, CA

Hon. Kay Coles James
United States Office of Personnel Management
Washington, DC

Adm. Jay L. Johnson, USN (Retired)
Senior Vice President, Business Excellence
Dominion Resources
Richmond, VA

Hon. Edith H. Jones
U.S. Court of Appeals
Fifth Circuit Court
Houston, TX

Olden C. Lee
Pepsi Co. Executive
Scottsdale, AZ

Bruno V. Manno, Ph.D.
Senior Program Associate in Education
Annie E. Casey Foundation
Washington, DC

William McGurn
Chief Editorial Writer and Member, Editorial Board
The Wall Street Journal
New York, NY

Hon. Philip J. Montante, Jr.
Federal Administrative Judge
U.S. Immigration Court
Buffalo, NY

Patrick F. Noonan
Founder and Chairman of the Board
The Conservation Fund
Arlington, VA

Alan Paul Novak, Esq.
Novak Strategic Advisors
Westchester, PA

Jeffrey C. Pope
Blue Circle Materials North America
Atlanta, GA

William L. Roper, M.D.
(WHF '82-'83)
Dean, School of Public Health
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, NC

Hon. Paul Simon
Former U.S. Senator
Founder and Director of Public Policy Institute at Carbondale Campus
Southern Illinois University
Carbondale, IL

Jim Smith, Esq.
Smith, Ballard and Logan
Tallahassee, FL

Hon. Barbara F. Vucanovich
Former Member of Congress
Reno, NV

White House Fellows     |   About the Program   |   Purpose   |   History   |   Press Releases   |   Newsletters   |   Become a Fellow   |   Selection Process   |   Calendar and Procedures   |   Work Placement   |   Education Program   |   Community Service   |   Fellowship   |   Application and Directions   |   Frequently Asked Questions   |   Alumni Class of 2005-2006 Photos of Former Classes   |   The Commission   |   Director's Biography Contacts